CONTACTS

For emergencies and other after-hour needs, call the church office at 499-0557. Our phone system is equipped to give you general information with a variety of different options after regular hours. If you experience a hospital admission, death in the family or other emergency, Thalia Lynn pastors are on call to assist you in your need. Contact the church office for information on the name and phone number of the pastor that is on call.

Ministerial Staff  Function  Contact Information
     
Prentis McGolcrick

Senior Pastor

757.499.0557 ext 202
prentis@mytowncenterchurch.com
David Doyle

Executive Pastor

757.499.0557 ext 203
david@mytowncenterchurch.com
Perry Crouch

Associate Pastor
Christian Education
757.499.0557 ext 210
perry@mytowncenterchurch.com 
Bret Woodall

Music Minister

757.499.0557 ext 214
mailto:bret@mytowncenterchuch.com 
Sharon Walpole

Senior Adults Minister

757.499.0557 ext 213
sharon@mytowncenterchurch.com
Shane Faircloth

Youth Minister

757.499.0557 ext 212
shane@mytowncenterchurch.com 
Julie Phelps

Kids Minister

757.499.0557 ext 211
julie@mytowncenterchurch.com

     
Support Staff Function Contact Information
     
Heather Garner

Ministry Assistant
Office Manager
757.499.0557 ext 206
heather@mytowncenterchurch.com
Teresa Councill

Financial Administrator
Business Assistant
757.499.0557 ext 205
teresa@mytowncenterchurch.com 
Gary Tutt

Facilities Manager

757.499.0557 ext 207
gary@mytowncenterchurch.com 
Antonio Tutt

Facilities Assistant

757.499.0557 ext 207
antonio@mytowncenterchurch.com