Tuesday, April 2, 2019
ODU/Princess Ann High School Wind Band Concert
 
This is a joint performance by Old Dominion University and Princess Ann High School Wind Bands.
 
 
 
Image result for easter resurrection pics free
April14 through April 21, 2019
Join Us for Easter Week Services Monday through Sunday at 7:00 pm 
 
Sunday April 14 – Palm Sunday Services 8:30 am and 11:00 am
Monday April 15 – Fellowship Meal (6:15 pm), Jesus’ Monday Service (7:00 pm)
Tuesday April 16 – Fellowship Meal (6:15 pm), Jesus’ Tuesday Service (7:00 pm)
Wednesday April 17 – Fellowship Meal (6:15 pm), Jesus’ Wednesday Service (7:00 pm)
Thursday April 18 – Maundy Thursday Service(7:00 pm)
Friday, April 19 – Good Friday Service (7:00 pm)
Sunday April 21 – Resurrection Sunday Services 8:30 am and 11:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thursday, May 2 
National Day of Prayer
 
We will observe the National Day of Prayer at 12:00 p.m. on May 2 in the Fellowship Hall.  Dr. Thom Owens will speak; a light lunch will follow.  Please call 757.499.0557, if you would like more info or to make a reservation.  The cost will be $8.00.
 
 
 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 // 4:00 pm
Air Force Jazz Band Memorial Day Concert
 
Admission is FREE, but tickets are required.  Instructions on how/where to obtain tickets will be announced nearer the event date.